Slaytoven playlist for 03/24/2011

Curtis MayfieldRight On For the Darkness
Isaac HayesHung Up On My Baby
MetersDarling Darling Darling
The Bar-KaysHumpin'
Leroy HutsonThe Ghetto '74
Curtis MayfieldFuture Shock
Gil Scott-HeronThe Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Milton WrightKeep It Up
Johnny "Guitar" WatsonAint That A Bitch
The Natural FourFree
The Whole Darn FamilySeven Minutes of Funk
The EmotionsBlind Alley
Freda PayneBand Of Gold
James BrownBewildered
The Natural FourIt's The Music
The Brothers JohnsonLand of Ladies
ParliamentI've Been Watching You
Johnny "Guitar" WatsonI Want To Ta-Ta You Baby
FunkadelicSoul Mate
Big Willie SmithKeep It Real...Represent
Spice 1Welcome to the Ghetto
Eric B & RakimPaid In Full
Big Daddy KanePimpin' Aint Easy
DJ QuikBorn and Raised in Compton

KAOS but it do